Reach out to us

VUB

Academic responsible: Prof. Kurt Barbé

Maaike Fobelets (Qualitative track) maaike.fobelets@vub.be

Ghent University

Academic responsible: Prof. Els Goetghebeur

Emmanuel Abatih (Quantitative track) emmanuel.abatih@ugent.be

Limin Liu (Qualitative track) limin.liu@ugent.be

Frederik De Keersmaeker (Quantitative track) Frederik.DeKeersmaeker@UGent.be

Hasselt University

Academic responsible: Prof. Anneleen Verhasselt

Jeroen Wynen (Data science track) jeroen.wynen@uhasselt.be

Nele Cosemans (Quantitative track) nele.cosemans@uhasselt.be

University of Antwerp

Academic responsible: Prof. Erik Fransen

Erik Fransen erik.fransen@uantwerpen.be

KULeuven

Academic responsible: Prof. Karin Hannes and Prof. Thomas Neyens

Cristina Cametti (Quantitative track) Cristina.cametti@kuleuven.be

Sara Coemans (Qualitative track) sara.coemans@kuleuven.be

Martial Luyts (Data Science) martial.luyts@kuleuven.be

Subscribe for the Newsflash

FLAMES

2022 — © Flames All rights reserved

Cancellation policy | Privacy Policy

CONTACT

Contact